07526 485353
Gallery
GPS
This Week
Winter Schedule
Loading Map
We're having a gentle pootle From Rickmansworth up to Hemel Hempstead turning at B&Q then back over the next few days.
Rough schedule :
Tue 27th Springwell, Rickmansworth Common Moor & Croxley
Wed 28th Cassiobury Park, Hunton Bridge & Kings Langley
Thu 29th Aplsey and Hemel

2023/2024 Winter Schedule


Date Town Detail

January

8th Jan - Springwell and Winkwell Close
27th Jan - Springwell Reopens
29th Jan - Uxbridge Lock Closes

February

1st of Feb - Uxbridge Lock and HS2 at Denon Closes
Tue 27th Feb Rickmansworth Springwell, Rickmansworth, Common Moor and Croxley
Wed 28th Feb Watford Cassiobury Park, The Grove, Hunton Bridge and Kings Langley
Thu 29th Feb Around Hemel Hempstead Nash Mills, Apsley and Hemel Hempstead & Back

March

Fri 1st Mar Watford T.B.D.
2nd March - Uxbridge Lock Reopens
Sat 2nd Mar Rickmansworth T.B.D.
Sun 3rd Mar Harefield Widewater, Black Jacks & Copper Mill
Mon 4th Mar Rickmansworth Springwell, Rickmansworth, Common Moor and Croxley
Tue 5th Mar Watford T.B.D.
Wed 6th Mar Hemel Heamstead T.B.D.
Thu 7th Mar T.B.D. T.B.D.
Fri 8th Mar T.B.D. T.B.D.
Sat 9th Mar T.B.D. T.B.D.
Sun 10th Mar T.B.D. T.B.D.
Mon 11th Mar Hemel Hempstead T.B.D.
Tue 12th Mar Watford T.B.D.
Wed 13th Mar Rickmansworth T.B.D.
Thu 14th Mar Harefield T.B.D.
15th March - HS2 Viaduct at Denon changes to night only closures.
During March 2024 the navigation will be closed from 18:00hrs to 05:00hrs
During April 2024 the navigation will be closed from 19:00hrs to 05:00hrs
Fri 15th Mar Uxbridge Denon Deep, Uxbridge & Cowley
Fri 15th Mar Uxbridge Denon Deep, Uxbridge & Cowley

Subject to change, see latest schedule and information above